The Stockertown Beverage Sales Team

Chuck Greenstreet

Chuck Greenstreet

Founder, VP

Covers Bucks County and Northeast Philadelphia

Phone: 610-972-4745

Email: chuck@stockertownbeverage.com

Peter Brett

Peter Brett

Covers Philadelphia – below Market Street

Phone: 267-218-0751

Email: peter@stockertownbeverage.com

 

Wally Matus

Wally Matus

Covers Montgomery County – north of Rt 202 & Rt 30, Plymouth Meeting, Quakertown, Sellersville

Phone: 610-762-9579

Email: wally@stockertownbeverage.com

Jes Kearney

Jes Kearney

Covers Chester/Delaware Counties

Phone: 484-883-5236

Email: jes@stockertownbeverage.com

Joel Hunter

Joel Hunter

Covers Bucks, Montgomery & North Philly Counties

Phone: 215-873-3868

Email: joel@stockertownbeverage.com

Covers West/Center Philly, Manayunk, Roxborough 

 

Joe Schofield

Joe Schofield

Covers Western Philly & Manayunk

Phone: 607-242-3731

Email: joe@stockertownbeverage.com

Marshall Raub

Marshall Raub

Covers Allentown, Lehighton, Berks County

Phone: 610-509-6205

Email: marshall@stockertownbeverage.com

Eamon Kinsman

Eamon Kinsman

Covers Easton, Stroudsburg

Phone: 908-763-7501

Email: eamon@stockertownbeverage.com

Cote Dovyak

Cote Dovyak

Covers Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Areas

Phone: 570-269-3635

Email: cote@stockertownbeverage.com

Rachel Moyer

Rachel Moyer

Covers Lancaster County

Phone: 717-578-1805

Email: rachel@stockertownbeverage.com

Dana Waldner

Dana Waldner

Covers Stockertown’s Western Region

Phone: 215-806-2024

Email: dana@stockertownbeverage.com

Mike Benninghoff

Mike Benninghoff

Covers Berks & Lebanon Counties

Phone: 717.269.7040

Email: mike@stockertownbeverage.com

Dan Portz

Dan Portz

Regional Sales / New Accounts

Phone: 610-295-2602

Email: dan@stockertownbeverage.com

John Rockenbach

John Rockenbach

Delco / Conshohocken / Lafayette Hill

Phone: 610-888-0850

Email: jrockenbach@stockertownbeverage.com

Anthony Gratter

Anthony Gratter

Wilkes Barre

Phone: 412-260-7922

Email: anthony@stockertownbeverage.com

Jared Helser

Jared Helser

Western PA

Phone: 301-331-1042

Email: jared@stockertownbeverage.com