The Stockertown Beverage Sales Team

Chuck Greenstreet

Chuck Greenstreet

Founder, VP

Covers Bucks County and Northeast Philadelphia

Phone: 610-972-4745

Email: chuck@stockertownbeverage.com

Christine Gummper

Christine Gummper

Covers Philadelphia – above Market Street, Conshohocken

Phone: 215-219-0620

Email: christine@stockertownbeverage.com

Peter Brett

Peter Brett

Covers Philadelphia – below Market Street

Phone: 267-218-0751

Email: peter@stockertownbeverage.com

 

Pat Thompson

Pat Thompson

Covers Delaware County, Chester County – below Rt 202 & Rt 30

Phone: 610-256-5079

Email: pat@stockertownbeverage.com

Wally Matus

Wally Matus

Covers Montgomery County – north of Rt 202 & Rt 30, Plymouth Meeting, Quakertown, Sellersville

Phone: 610-762-9579

Email: wally@stockertownbeverage.com

Marshall Raub

Marshall Raub

Covers Allentown, Lehighton, Berks County

Phone: 610-509-6205

Email: marshall@stockertownbeverage.com

Dana Waldner

Dana Waldner

Covers Stockertown’s Western Region

Phone: 215-806-2024

Email: dana@stockertownbeverage.com

Eamon Kinsman

Eamon Kinsman

Covers Easton, Stroudsburg

Phone: 908-763-7501

Email: eamon@stockertownbeverage.com

Kelli Scozzaro

Kelli Scozzaro

Covers Stockertown’s Western Region

Phone: 717-398-9252

Email: kelli@stockertownbeverage.com

Jes Kearney

Jes Kearney

Covers Chester/Delaware Counties

Phone: 484-883-5236

Email: jes@stockertownbeverage.com

Devin Coleman

Devin Coleman

Covers Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Areas

Phone: 610-703-1169

Email: devin@stockertownbeverage.com

Joel Hunter

Joel Hunter

Covers Bucks, Montgomery & North Philly Counties

Phone: 215-873-3868

Email: joel@stockertownbeverage.com

Stephen Bleyer

Stephen Bleyer

Covers Berks & Lebanon Counties

Phone: 717-602-4890

Email: sbleyer@stockertownbeverage.com

Scott Attivo

Scott Attivo

Covers Dauphin & Lebanon Counties

Phone: 717-579-2973

Email: scott@stockertownbeverage.com

Rachel Moyer

Rachel Moyer

Covers Lancaster County

Phone: 717-578-1805

Email: rachel@stockertownbeverage.com

Matt Hartnett

Matt Hartnett

Covers Center Philly, Fishtown

Phone: 215-776-8283

Email: matt@stockertownbeverage.com